The Chaos Engine Trilogy

Book 1: X-Men/Doctor Doom

In Book 1 of The Chaos Engine, the X-Men tried to stop the villainous Doctor Doom form ruling the world through the use of the Cosmic Cube -- a device that allows its owner to twist reality and create their personal vision of a perfect world.

Book 2: X-Men/Magneto

Unfortunately, they failed in their mission, and the Cube is now in the hands of their most diabolical enemy -- Magneto! Forced to form an uneasy alliance with Doom, the super hero team must race against the clock before Magneto's plans for mutant supremacy lead to worldwide genocide!

Book 3: X-Men/Red Skull

(No summary found)

X-Novel List